Gemeinderat

Bürgermeister Bernhard Liebmann

Bürgermeister
Bernhard Liebmann

 

Ortsparteiobmann

Liebmannweg 23
8301 Laßnitzhöhe

Telefon: 0664/1819514

Email: bernhard@landhotel-liebmann.at

 

 

 

 

 

Vizebürgermeister Gerald Flaßer

Vizebürgermeister
Gerald Flaßer

 

Ortsparteiobmannstellvertreter

Liebmannweg 3
8301 Laßnitzhöhe

Telefon: 0664/3002039

Email: g.flasser@sanlas.at

 

 

 

 

 

Gemeindekassier Reinhard Zotter

Gemeinderat
Reinhard Zotter

 

Organisationsreferent

Tomscheweg 6A
8301 Laßnitzhöhe

Telefon: 0664/2519901

Email: r.zotter@energie-graz.at

 

 

 

 

 

Gemeinderätin Josefine Fischer

Gemeinderätin
Josefine Fischer

 

Ortsparteiobmannstellvertreterin

Untere Bahnstraße 18
8301 Laßnitzhöhe

Telefon: 0664/2513031

Email: josefine.fischer@alphamed-fischer.at

 

 

 

 

 

Gemeinderat Werner Gross

Gemeinderat
Werner Gross

 

 

Wöbling 50
8301 Laßnitzhöhe

Telefon: 0676/3467006

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gemeinderat Reinhard Karner

Gemeinderat
Reinhard Karner

 

 

Autal 6
8301 Laßnitzhöhe

Telefon: 0664/3955327

Email: r.karner@sht-gruppe.at

 

 

 

 

 

Gemeinderat Dr. Humbert Noll

Gemeinderat
Dr. Humbert Noll

 

 

Hauptstraße 31
8301 Laßnitzhöhe

Telefon: 0664/3079705

Email: humbert.noll@fhwn.ac.at

 

 

 

 

 

Gemeinderat Martin Reitzer

Gemeinderat
Martin Reitzer

 

Ortsparteiobmannstellvertreter 

Wöbling 33
8075 Laßnitzhöhe

Telefon: 0664/9128410

Email: gartenbau.reitzer@aon.at

 

 

 

 

 

Gemeinderat DI Herwig Tritthart

Gemeinderat
DI Herwig Tritthart

 

Schriftführer 

Präbachweg 233
8301 Laßnitzhöhe

Telefon: 0664/1424040

Email: h.tritthart@ikk.at